Warm Swords – Demostruction


Cassette / Digital

01. Bite
02. Cruise The Fuse
03. Show Love
04. Pieces
05. Know Trouble
06. Save It All Up
07. Right Amount Of Wrong
08. Sun Set


Warm Swords is the “solo-project” of Regal’s very own Caelan O’Flaherty. Born in New Zealand, raised in France, lived in Belgium and now living in Leipzig Germany where he found his live band featuring two members of The Staches. Eight songs recorded on his own, continuing where Regal once stopped. “Demostruction” is the first attempt to grow, showing what’s possible and that LoFi Garage is a real thing.